We’re open and are working in line with government advice to ensure your safety and ours with a contact-free service. For more information, please click here.
Freephone 0800 859 5973
Colchester
Braintree
Brentwood
Southend On Sea
Chelmsford
Chipping Ongar
Tollesbury
Haverhill
Billericay
Brightlingsea
Canvey Island
Clacton On Sea
Frinton On Sea
South Woodham Ferrers
Bishops Stortford
Freephone 0800 859 5973

We are

7am - 5pm 7am - 5pm 7am - 5pm 7am - 5pm 7am - 5pm 7am - 12pm We are closed

Reviews

Reviews

At Neil Sullivan & Sons Ltd, we like to give the very best service to each and every one of our customers. Take a look at some of our reviews, and if we sound like a company you want to do business with, give us a call today.

really helpful delivery guy, positioned the bags exactly where needed

Christopher Tingle 1 week ago

Very Helpful. Great delivery by John. Highly recommended

kim 2 months ago

I don't leave reviews but needed to do so this time . Ordered top soil easy service Josh delivery driver absolute credit to this company . Product turned up on time no mess bag 850 k asked where I wanted it placed exactly where I needed it use again definatly recommend 100%

Graham billericay 2 months ago

Great service,help given to calculate how much aggregate I required,delivery on time,John nice guy,would recommend highly.

John Curtis 2 months ago

Very happy customer and a big thank you to Sam Sullivan ! If anyone is looking for concrete I would recommend this company

Michael Williams 4 months ago

Really helpful great service after being let down last minute will use them from now on thats for sure

Lawrence Mills 5 months ago

excellent job arrived near time courteous driver and efficient service ,,,recommended

harry Barke 7 months ago

First class service. I had never laid a concrete slab before and they advised me what was I needed. The concrete arrive on time and best of of all the driver help me really appreciate his help. Advice YOU THEM you won’t be disappointed. JW LOUGHTON.

Anonymous 9 months ago

Excellent service - I arranged to have two grab loads plus a drop off of hardcore - all completed to my utmost satisfaction. Prices were competitive. Would definitely recommend.

Roger 11 months ago

First heard about this company on local radio. We needed a pump for access to our footings and this was all organised for us. On the day of delivery we actually needed more concrete than was originally ordered but they quite happily went off to get more for us. We could not fault any of the staff involved right from ordering through to delivery and would not hesitate to use them again.

Teresa Findlay 11 months ago

Now Showing

View videos showcasing our work and some of our happy customers.

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience...

More information I understand